Visit us on Facebook      About Us     Contact Us    410-263-1860

Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Hours : Wednesday—Friday, 10 a.m.–3:00 p.m.

Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Board of Directors

Browse or search our staff directory.

Mr. Vincent Leggett

Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Chairman
wileyhbates11@verizon.net

 
Ms. Linda Boyd

Vice-Chairman, Scholarship Committee Chair
ljboyd1119@yahoo.com

 
Mr. Joseph Butler

Acting Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
jnbutler68@gmail.com

 
Ms. Cynthia Caldwell

Secretary
chcaldwell@hotmail.com

 
Mr. George Gaither

Board Member
g_gaither@comcast.net

 
Rev. John Watts

Board Member
john.watts36@yahoo.com

 
Ms. Natalie Ballard

Board Member
natbee@aol.com

 
Ms. Edith Knight

Board Member
Eknight832@aol.com

 
Ms. Angelina Brown

Board Member
brownangelina54@yahoo.com

 
Mr. Clarence Ross Sr.

Board Member

 
Powered by liveSite Get your free site!