Visit us on Facebook      About Us     Contact Us    410-263-1860

Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Hours : Wednesday—Friday, 10 a.m.–3:00 p.m.

Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Board of Directors

Browse or search our staff directory.

Ms. Alma Cropper

WHB Legacy Center Board Chairman
wileyhbates11@verizon.net

 
Mr. George Gaither

Board Vice-Chairman
g_gaither@comcast.net

 
Mr. Joseph Butler

Acting Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
jnbutler68@gmail.com

 
Ms. Versia Kimbrue

Secretary
vkimbrue@verizon.net

 
Ms. Linda Boyd

Scholarship Committee Chair, Board Member
ljboyd1119@yahoo.com

 
Ms. Evelyn Darden

Board Member
edarden@addisondardenlaw.com

 
Mr. Clarence Ross Sr.

Board Member

 
Ms. Natalie Ballard

Board Member
natbee@aol.com

 
Ms. Patsy Carter

Board Member
pbcarter315@gmail.com

 
Mr. Vincent Leggett

Technical Advisor to the Board
vincent425@comcast.net

 
Powered by liveSite Get your free site!