Visit us on Facebook      About Us     Contact Us    410-263-1860

Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Hours : Wednesday—Friday, 10 a.m.–3:00 p.m.

Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center Board of Directors

Browse or search our staff directory.

Ms. Alma Cropper

WHB Legacy Center Board Chairman

Mr. George Gaither

Board Vice-Chairman

Mr. Joseph Butler

Acting Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair

Ms. Versia Kimbrue


Ms. Linda Boyd

Scholarship Committee Chair, Board Member

Ms. Evelyn Darden

Board Member

Mr. Clarence Ross Sr.

Board Member

Ms. Natalie Ballard

Board Member

Ms. Patsy Carter

Board Member

Mr. Vincent Leggett

Technical Advisor to the Board

Powered by liveSite Get your free site!